Flat River Community Library

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is composed of eight members from the Library’s service area, two from the City of Greenville, and two from each of the townships, Eureka, Fairplain, and Montcalm. The Board meets monthly at the Library and the public is welcome to attend Board meetings. Please see the calendar for meeting dates.

Flat River Community Library’s Board of Trustees:

Darci Ward Cole, President City of Greenville
Pam Nichols, Vice President Montcalm Township
Laurel Christensen, Secretary City of Greenville
Maureen Burns, Treasurer Eureka Township
Douglas Crowley, Trustee Montcalm Township
Dawn Wyckoff, Trustee Fairplain Township
Vanessa Marr, Trustee Fairplain Township
Janice Wheelock, Trustee Eureka Township

Beginning January 1, 2022, a board member may attend a meeting remotely only for the reason of military duty. For more information regarding board member attendance, click here.

Recent Board Meeting Minutes

December 2023
January 2024
January 2024 – Special Meeting
February 2024
March 2024

Last month’s minutes will be posted after they are approved at this month’s meeting.

Click here to view 2024 Board Packets.